Black and white village sign

Welcome to Potterhanworth Parish Council

Potterhanworth Parish Council consists of 7 councillors.

The Parish Council meets each month except August and December.

The meetings start at 7pm on the last Monday of each month.

The meeting starts with a public forum. Residents are welcome to attend the public forum and discuss any matters of interest about the parish.

The meetings are held at The Pavilion, Queensway, Potterhanworth, Lincoln, LN4 2EA.

Parish Councillors

Councillor Nigel Sardeson - Chairman

Councillor Ami Clarke - Vice Chair

Councillor Martin Ott

Councillor Sarah Copsey

Councillor John Giles

Councillor Kirstie Nightingale

One vacancy exists as at 30 June 2023

List of Councillors Nominated for Election May 2023